kNOw Future Inc.

law, technology and cinema, washed down with wine

Vinious Voyages

The scarcity of postings of late derives from my being over-extended, and my interest in wine bears a fair part of the responsibility. Today I travel to Italy for what is the biggest annual fair, Vinitaly, in Verona. This is a humungous event with thousands of producers and hardcore commerce. After I’ve done my time there I’ll nip off to Critical Wine which is taking place simultaneously in CSAO La Chimica. If i can get a decent wireless connection I’ll certainly be reporting on week’s discoveries.

March 27, 2007 - Posted by | italy, wine

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

